Monday, 23 February 2015

Seventeen Beauty Buys




Hello everyone! How are we all? The other day I popped into boots and in true Kiera fashion I ended up buying quite a few new makeup products. In today's post I decided I would talk about two of them which I am absolutely loving! Seventeen is a makeup brand I've never tried before. After seeing lots of different offers I decided to pick up a few things. 
The first product I bought was the Seventeen Instant Glow shimmer brick in the shade "Pink Bronze". At the moment I am loving it more than my Mac blushers! The shimmer brick beholds beautiful pinky tones mixed with brown shades to give your cheeks a better contour. It transfers onto the cheek beautifully. I find I don't need to wear a highlighter with this blush as the shimmer in the product really stands out on the cheekbone area. 
Secondly, I picked up an eye crayon in the shade "Molten Metal". It's a gorgeous golden, coppery shade, which is a real favourite of mine. Not only is this eye crayon waterproof, it also lasts on the lid all day long. I find it's really easy to blend and you can easily build up the colour, giving you the opportunity to have either a natural eye makeup look or a more intense one. 
After trying these two products, I can definitely see myself venturing to the Seventeen counter more often! 
Kiera x 

6 comments:

  1. I love your blog, It's amazing! I also love your youtube channel <3

    ReplyDelete
  2. Packers and movers bangalore Packers and movers bangalore @http://professionalmovers.in/

    ReplyDelete
  3. Packers and Movers Chennai@ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-chennai/
    Packers and Movers Delhi@ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-delhi/

    ReplyDelete
  4. Packers and Movers Noida@ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Packers and Movers Bangalore@ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

    ReplyDelete
  5. Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/
    Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://packersservice.com/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/

    ReplyDelete
  6. helpful for nice article this - visit here article post

    Packers and Movers bangalore @ http://professionalmovers.in/packers-and-movers-in-bangalore/
    @ http://professionalmovers.in/packers-and-movers-in-chennai/
    @ http://professionalmovers.in/packers-and-movers-in-hyderabad/
    Packers and Movers @ http://professionalmovers.in/
    @ http://professionalmovers.in/packers-and-movers-in-gurgaon/
    @ http://professionalmovers.in/packers-and-movers-in-delhi/
    @ http://professionalmovers.in/packers-and-movers-in-nodia/
    http://top6th.blogspot.in/

    ReplyDelete